City of Cardiff Council

The County Council of the City and County of Cardiff is the governing body for Cardiff, one of the Principal Areas of Wales. The council consists of 75 councillors, representing 29 electoral wards. The authority is properly styled as The County Council of the City and County of Cardiff or in common use Cardiff Council. No other style is sanctioned for use on Council Documents although it does occasionally appear wrongly as Cardiff County Council on documents and signage. The City & County itself is usually simply referred to as Cardiff.

 City of Cardiff Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with City of Cardiff Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to City of Cardiff Council directly. You can find contact details for City of Cardiff Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of City of Cardiff Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...