East Ayrshire Council

East Ayrshire is one of thirty-two council areas of Scotland. It shares borders with Dumfries and Galloway, East Renfrewshire, North Ayrshire, South Ayrshire and South Lanarkshire. The headquarters of the council are located on London Road, Kilmarnock. With South Ayrshire and the mainland areas of North Ayrshire, it formed the former county of Ayrshire.

 East Ayrshire Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with East Ayrshire Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to East Ayrshire Council directly. You can find contact details for East Ayrshire Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of East Ayrshire Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...