East Dunbartonshire Council

East Dunbartonshire is one of the 32 council areas of Scotland. It borders onto the north-west of the City of Glasgow. It contains many of the suburbs of Glasgow as well as many of the city's commuter towns and villages. East Dunbartonshire also shares a border with North Lanarkshire, Stirling and West Dunbartonshire. The council area covers part of the historic counties of Dunbartonshire, Lanarkshire and Stirlingshire.

 East Dunbartonshire Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with East Dunbartonshire Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to East Dunbartonshire Council directly. You can find contact details for East Dunbartonshire Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of East Dunbartonshire Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...