Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Hammersmith and Fulham London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Hammersmith and Fulham is divided into 16 wards, electing a total of 46 councillors. The borough council provides some shared services with Kensington and Chelsea, and Westminster. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 as the Hammersmith London Borough Council and replaced two local authorities: Hammersmith Metropolitan Borough Council and Fulham Metropolitan Borough Council. The council was renamed on 1 January 1980.

 Hammersmith & Fulham Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Hammersmith & Fulham Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Hammersmith & Fulham Council directly. You can find contact details for Hammersmith & Fulham Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Hammersmith & Fulham Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...