Haringey Council

Haringey London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Haringey in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Haringey is divided into 19 wards, each electing three councillors. Haringey London Borough Council comprises 48 Labour Party councillors, and 9 Liberal Democrats. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced three local authorities: Hornsey Borough Council, Tottenham Borough Council and Wood Green Borough Council. The next election to the authority will be in 2018.

 Haringey Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Haringey Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Haringey Council directly. You can find contact details for Haringey Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Haringey Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...