Havering Council

Havering London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Havering in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Havering is divided into 18 wards, each electing three councillors. Since May 2014, Havering London Borough Council has been in no overall control. It comprises 22 Conservative Party members, 19 Havering Residents Association members, six UK Independence Party members, five independent residents members and two Labour Party members. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced two local authorities: Hornchurch Urban District Council and Romford Borough Council.

 Havering Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Havering Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Havering Council directly. You can find contact details for Havering Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Havering Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...