Lambeth Council

Lambeth London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Lambeth in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, and one of the 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. The council meets at Lambeth Town Hall in Brixton. Lambeth is divided into 21 wards, each electing three councillors. The council was first elected in 1964.

 Lambeth Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Lambeth Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Lambeth Council directly. You can find contact details for Lambeth Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Lambeth Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...