Mid Sussex District Council

Mid Sussex is a local government district in the English county of West Sussex. It contains the towns of East Grinstead, Haywards Heath and Burgess Hill.

 Mid Sussex District Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Mid Sussex District Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Mid Sussex District Council directly. You can find contact details for Mid Sussex District Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Mid Sussex District Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...