Norfolk County Council

Norfolk County Council is the council of Norfolk, England, which is split into seven local government districts. These are Norwich City, Breckland District, Broadland District, Great Yarmouth Borough, North Norfolk District, King's Lynn and West Norfolk Borough and South Norfolk.

As of 2010, the chief executive of the council was David White. The United Kingdom local elections, 2013 saw UKIP become the second largest party in Norfolk County Council and the Labour Party third; toppling the Conservative majority for the first time since 1997. It is a member of the East of England Local Government Association.

 Norfolk County Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Norfolk County Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Norfolk County Council directly. You can find contact details for Norfolk County Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Norfolk County Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...