North Lanarkshire Council

North Lanarkshire is one of 32 council areas of Scotland. It borders onto the northeast of the City of Glasgow and contains much of Glasgow's suburbs and commuter towns and villages. It also borders East Dunbartonshire, Falkirk, Stirling, South Lanarkshire and West Lothian. The council covers parts of the traditional counties of Dunbartonshire, Lanarkshire and Stirlingshire.

 North Lanarkshire Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with North Lanarkshire Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to North Lanarkshire Council directly. You can find contact details for North Lanarkshire Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of North Lanarkshire Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...