Powys County Council

Powys County Council is the local authority for Powys, one of the administrative areas of Wales. It has three area committees, known as Shire Committees, one for each of the historic counties of Brecknockshire, Radnorshire and Montgomeryshire. Some local functions are delegated to these committees. The council offices are located in Llandrindod Wells.

 Powys County Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Powys County Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Powys County Council directly. You can find contact details for Powys County Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Powys County Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...