Renfrewshire Council

Renfrewshire is one of 32 council areas of Scotland. Located in the west central Lowlands, it is one of three council areas contained within the boundaries of the historic county of Renfrewshire, the others being East Renfrewshire to the east and Inverclyde to the west. It also shares borders with Glasgow, North Ayrshire and West Dunbartonshire. The term Renfrewshire may also be used to refer to this historic county, also known as the County of Renfrew or Greater Renfrewshire, which remains in use as a registration county and lieutenancy area.

 Renfrewshire Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Renfrewshire Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Renfrewshire Council directly. You can find contact details for Renfrewshire Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Renfrewshire Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...