South Ayrshire Council

South Ayrshire is one of 32 council areas of Scotland, covering the southern part of Ayrshire. It borders onto Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire and North Ayrshire. South Ayrshire Council is a Conservative controlled council. The administrative boundaries were formed in 1996 as a direct successor to the Kyle and Carrick district council area, with the district of Dalmellington - located along the south-east of Kyle and Carrick - being transferred over to the newly formed East Ayrshire Council area.

 South Ayrshire Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with South Ayrshire Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to South Ayrshire Council directly. You can find contact details for South Ayrshire Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of South Ayrshire Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...