Sutton Council

Sutton London Borough Council is the local authority for the London Borough of Sutton in Greater London, England. It is a London borough council, one of 32 in the United Kingdom capital of London. Sutton is divided into 18 wards, each electing three councillors. Following the May 2014 council election, Sutton London Borough Council comprises 45 Liberal Democrat councillors and 9 Conservative Party councillors, an increase of the Liberal Democrat majority. The council was created by the London Government Act 1963 and replaced three local authorities: Beddington and Wallington Borough Council, Sutton and Cheam Borough Council and Carshalton Urban District Council.

 Sutton Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Sutton Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Sutton Council directly. You can find contact details for Sutton Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Sutton Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...