Teignbridge District Council

The district was formed on 1 April 1974, under the Local Government Act 1972, as a merger of the Ashburton, Buckfastleigh, Dawlish, Newton Abbot and Teignmouth urban districts along with Newton Abbot Rural District and part of St Thomas Rural District.

 Teignbridge District Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Teignbridge District Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Teignbridge District Council directly. You can find contact details for Teignbridge District Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Teignbridge District Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...