Waveney District Council

Waveney is a local government district in Suffolk, England, named after the River Waveney that forms its north-west border. The district council is based in Lowestoft, the major settlement in Waveney, which is the only unparished area in the district. The other towns in the district are Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and Southwold.

 Waveney District Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Waveney District Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Waveney District Council directly. You can find contact details for Waveney District Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Waveney District Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...