West Devon Borough Council

West Devon is a local government district and borough in Devon, England. Towns in the district include Chagford, Okehampton, Princetown, and Tavistock, where the council is based.

 West Devon Borough Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with West Devon Borough Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to West Devon Borough Council directly. You can find contact details for West Devon Borough Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of West Devon Borough Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...