Wigan Council

The Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council is the local authority for the Metropolitan Borough of Wigan in the United Kingdom. It consists of 75 Councillors with one-third being elected every three years in four. The borough is separated into 25 wards. Councillors are democratically accountable to the ward they are elected to represent. Each ward is represented on the council by three council members.

 Wigan Council complaints contacts


Use this comments section to discuss problems you have had with Wigan Council, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Wigan Council directly. You can find contact details for Wigan Council above.

Comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of Wigan Council as these comments will not be approved.

Loading comments...